Spa City Blues Society

Spa City Blues Society is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to presenting a variety of cultural activities in Hot Springs, Arkansas.

SCBS was founded in 1997 and has proudly presented the Hot Springs Blues Festival every year from 1997 through 2016; that's TWENTY years in a row!

We are also proud to present the annual Hot Springs Gumbo & Crawfish Festival, Blues in the Schools, and much more.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter. While you're at it, take a moment to join SCBS! Your contribution helps to support our continuing efforts to bring live music and damn good fun to Hot Springs!

Current SCBS Board members include:

David Hughes-President: david.hughes@spacityblues.org
Dannielle Davis-Vice-President: dannielle.davis@spacityblues.org
Sandra Harris-Treasurer: sandra.harris@spacityblues.org
Paula Ford-Secretary: paula.ford@spacityblues.org
Jennifer Fayard-Member At-Large: jennifer.fayard@spacityblues.org
Stephanie Padgett-Member At-Large: stephanie.padgett@spacityblues.org
Paul Shuffield-Member At-Large: paul.shuffield@spacityblues.org

If you need to send us something through snail mail, our mailing address is:
Spa City Blues Society
PO Box 4270
Hot Springs, AR 71914

If you want to send us an email, click here, and the SCBS President will receive your message.